Alicia M – Hotel-Hospitalities <miracle.88@hotmail.com>,
Allen G <allen_gordon2002@yahoo.com>,
Allen W <alanewalder90@gmail.com>,
Antoine S NA <antoine_sctt@hotmail.com>,
Cleave B – NA <cleavebaker8@gmail.com>,
Craig Cunningham NA <craig.cunningham@va.gov>,
Craig Cunningham NA <nacraigc@gmail.com>,
Craig Lumpkin NA <lumpkin245@gmail.com>,
DFC <dfclub09@att.net>,
Dave C <collinsdavid97@yahoo.com>,
Eric B NA <ericbelle711@hotmail.com>,
Eric D – Programming <edouglass937@gmail.com>,
Evan R NA <projectbenz10.er@gmail.com>,
Gary B NA <gboddie1@gmail.com>,
George M NA <Georgemc08@gmail.com>,
Greg P NA – DASCNACC <paynegregory@ymail.com>,
Greg W NA H&I <gregwest982@yahoo.com>,
Helen L NA <helenmcgrew@aol.com>,
Herb W NA Programming <herbwafer@yahoo.com>,
Hip-Justin P NA Arts <hipnotyzed81@yahoo.com>,
James Neely <jamesn1225@att.net>,
Jason G <jasonghrist@yahoo.com>,
Jenise T NA <jenise2101@yahoo.com>,
Jim Dobbins NA <james.dobbins@wright.edu>,
Jim R <tenbears@sbcglobal.net>,
John R <motorscooter336@aol.com>,
John W <johnjohnw81@yahoo.com>,
Joe L NA <topflightref@yahoo.com>.
Kathye Hawks <kathye.blue.hawks@gmail.com>,
Ken R NA – Treasurer <k171961@gmail.com>,
Kevin T NA <kevintrapp48@yahoo.com>,
Linda S NA Arts-Graphics <sisterlindastark@gmail.com>,
Luke R <lukebass75@gmail.com>,
MacKenzie NA T-Shirts <Mmmccommons@gmail.com>,
Madona Marable CHI <madonnamarable@yahoo.com>,
Mahallia C NA <collinsmahalia21@gmail.com>,
Margo NA Other <margop70@gmail.com>,
Margo NA VA <margaret.patterson@va.gov>,
Marilyn D <myd6773@gmail.com>,
Marissa P NA <marissaprater88@gmail.com>,
Mike D NA <mikeduncan@woh.rr.com>,
Nick D NA <derwort26@gmail.com>,
Nick S NA H&I <nstoermer@gmail.com>,
Nicole G – Merchandise <ngreen721@gmail.com>,
Ray H – DASCNA <rgarciahoward@yahoo.com>,
Ron R <Teach67teach@gmail.com>,
Rowe Kirk <krowe2@woh.rr.com>,
Steven Hawk <mr.steven.hawks@gmail.com>,
Tammy D NA Phoneline <bamatammy62@gmail.com>,
Twila F NA – Sec <twila.fair@hotmail.com>,
Thomas Terrell (NA) <tex8na@hotmail.com>,
“laneisha(Tiant) gardner” <laneishatheleo@gmail.com>